Nationality: Ethiopia

KHDA Training Certified in


Basic Housekeeping 3


Basic Info:

Candidate ID No.: CN21681
Designation: Maid
Age: 38
Availability: Available

Education & Experience:

Highest Qualifications: Secondary
Further Education:
Employment History: Maid
Years of Working Experience: 2 years

Skills & Knowledge:

Skill Set: Good all Round Maid
Spoken Languages: Arabic||English

Interviewers Notes & Comments:

Maid with experience

KHDA Certified in Basic Housekeeping L3 - 

Working Experience: 2 years and 9 months in UAE

  • 9 months : UAE - A Lebanese family with 2 children (2 & 3 months)
  • 2 years : UAE - A Local family of 4 adults and 3 children (8,5,3 years).

Can independently take care of all housekeeping duties, including all cleaning chores, bed making, room organizing, laundry, and ironing. She was also caring for the children bathing, dressing, changing diapers, preparing bottles, feeding, napping, and bedtime routines for the little ones and preparing the lunch box and uniform & accompanying them to the park for the older children. She can assist with meal preparation, does not have experience cooking independently but is willing to learn. A mature and attentive lady.

Not comfortable with pets. 

CEFR Levels in English

A1 = Beginner

  • Can introduce herself and others and can ask and answer questions about personal details such as where she lives, people she knows, and things she does.
whatsapp_floater whatsapp_floater WhatsApp call_floater call_floater Call Us location_floater location_floater Location